9 melodies created especially for Helia by the composer Jérôme Vittoz
These melodies help to move our inner journey forward. They help us step outside our day-to-day rhythm and amid a world in which silence has become a rare luxury, they create a sound space where we can take time out and reconnect with our own true rhythm.
Every stage pulsates with its own beat.

1 Feet Chakra

2 Root Chakra

3 Sacral Chakra

4 Solar Plexus Chakra

5 Heart Chakra

6 Throat Chakra

7 3rd Eye Chakra

8 Crown Chakra

9 Chakra de la coupe